Pricecomparator, our history

 

At PriceComparator, we love taking care of our customers ! Powered  in Montpellier, south of France then incubated at Montpellier BIC ranked world’s second leading startup incubator. We are currently developing our solution internationally ! Our commitment ? Innovate the e-commerce sector through the synergy of Big Data and our marketing expertise to create powerful and intuitive decision support tools. 

Founded in 2013 by Sébastien Bernis then joined by Fabien Frery and Mathias Paulin, PriceComparator benefits from the diverse and complementary experiences and knowledge of its partners. The focus is on constant development and improvements of Pricecomparator. 

We are an ethic startup, our products are ecodesigned in order to provide a quality, value added service

Our values

Oreille

Listening

Icone conaissance

Creativity

Icone écoconception

Goodwill

Icone professionalisme

Professionnalism

A competent team at your service

Sébastien Bernis, CEO de PriceComparator

SÉBASTIEN BERNIS

FOUNDER & CEO

Sebastien is our leader and the man behind Pricecomarator. Sports educator, lecturer at the university, diving enthusiast, he is a webmarketing specialist with more than 15 years of experience in BtoBtoC e-commerce.
Fabien Frery, COO et Business Developper chez PriceComparator

FABIEN FRERY

BUSINESS DEVELOPER & COO

Fabien is PriceComparator’s internal accelerator, his role is to grow the business on a daily basis and to make the teams work using agile mode. A chef at heart, sport addict  and passionate about innovation, he holds a degree in innovative business creation and already has 8 years of experience in the management of innovative projects.
Mathias Paulin, CTO chez PriceComparator

MATHIAS PAULIN

VP ENGINEERING & CTO

Having participated in two Montpellier success stories Bime and Teads, Mathias is our champion of development. Graduate of a PhD in Computer Science, his researcher profile and his specialization in Artificial Intelligence allow to benefit our digital solutions from the brand-news advanced technologies.

Our partners

PriceComparator, notre histoire.

 

Chez PriceComparator, nous aimons prendre soin de nos clients ! Lancé à Montpellier, puis incubé au BIC de Montpellier et plus récemment au Village By CA, nous développons désormais notre solution à l’international ! Notre volonté ? Innover le secteur du E-commerce par la synergie du Big Data et de notre expertise marketing pour créer des outils d’aides à la décision performants et intuitifs.

Créer en 2013 par Sébastien Bernis puis rejoint par Fabien Frery et Mathias Paulin, BSWEB bénéficie des expériences et connaissances diverses mais complémentaires de ses associés. La société se concentre sur le développement et l’amélioration constante de sa solution de veille tarifaire automatisée PriceComparator.

Nous travaillons dans un esprit startup et écoresponsable. L’objectif est d’apporter un service innovant, de qualité, avec une réelle valeur ajoutée.

Nos valeurs

PriceComparator est à l'écoute de ses clients et partenaires.

Ecoute

PriceComparator fait preuve de créativité

Créativité

PriceComparator attache une importance primordial à sa RSE et au développement durable.

Bienveillance

PriceComparator est un expert webmarketing qui propose des services automatisés de qualité

Professionnalisme

Une équipe d’experts à votre service

Sébastien Bernis, CEO de PriceComparator

SÉBASTIEN BERNIS

FOUNDER & CEO

Sébastien est le chef d’orchestre de notre équipe et c’est aussi l’homme derrière l’idée de PriceComparator. Educateur sportif, chargé d’enseignement à l’université, amoureux de la plongée, c’est un spécialiste du webmarketing avec une expérience de plus de 15 ans dans le e-commerce BtoBtoC.

FABIEN FRERY

BUSINESS DEVELOPER & COO

Fabien est l’accélérateur interne de BSWEB, son rôle faire grandir l’entreprise au quotidien et faire fonctionner les équipes en mode AGILE. Cuisinier dans l’âme, passionné de sport et amoureux de l’innovation, il est titulaire d’un master en création d’entreprise innovante et possède déjà 8 ans d’expériences dans le management de projets innovants.

MATHIAS PAULIN

VP ENGINEERING & CTO

Ayant participé aux deux succès stories montpellierraines Bime et Teads, Mathias est notre champion du développement. Diplômé d’un Doctorat en Informatique , son profil de chercheur et sa spécialisation en Intelligence Artificielle permettent de faire bénéficier nos solutions numériques des dernières technologies de pointe.

Nos partenaires